You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Time With @susanne - Ask Me Anything

in #life6 years ago

Hello @susanne! 😊 I am Michael a Filipino who is living in Thailand for 10 years. 31 years old. Married to @thidaratapple, a wonderful and great mother of our two lovely boys. 😊 I'd been here at Steemit since Mid January and it's great to here! 😊

Here's my question for you..😊

If you had a chance to travel in the Asian countries, what country would you prefer to go first?😊

Sort:  

Hi! It’s so nice to meet you. Where in Thailand did you live? I’m glad you’re here!

That’s a very good question, thank you.

I'm currently living in Bangkok @sussane.😊
What do you mean "I'm glad you're here!" ?
Are you having your vacation here now?
Sorry if I'm mistaken. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55