My Only Wish Before This Year Ends Is To Reunite With My Family In The Philippines And For My Mom To See My Wife And My Kids For The First Time :D

in #life6 years ago

So, it's been 11 years since I got here in Thailand and there were lots of ups and downs, good and bad and lots of moments being in trouble without thinking that I'm on my own country. But, after all those things happened to me, I still stood up and fought the feelings of depression and loneliness at the same time, learning again to know myself even more enough and to be more mature enough to have a better life.

srvcrc1zeg.png

When I came here in Thailand to face the journey of being independent, I stayed for over 6 years without going back home and there were times that I thought that my life wouldn't work here. Sometimes, there were moments that I wanted to go home and a hard knockin' feeling of home sick moments.

But, when I had my own family, everything changed a lot and I even didn't think to go back home in my own country but then, I realized that, I missed my mom.

h31t0ssasy.png

I missed my mom very much and the year that I had a chance to visit them in the Philippines, I went back home for only 4 days to take my sister-in-law here to have a good work and have enough support to my eldest brother's daughters which are my nieces. Me and my Mom together with my bros and stepfather, enjoyed a lot for only a few days of me being there at their side. And after that, it's time to face the reality in Thailand and to be with my wife and kids.

My mom told me that she wanted to see her grandsons and my grandmother, my mom's mother, told me also that she wanted to see her great grandsons before she died in October 2016. It hurts me so much when I knew that my grand mom died without touching, kissed and hugged my kids but, there were lots of reasons why God took her from us.

tl6dhdkhsx.png

The moment when my mom told me that she wants to see her grandsons, I was very depressed because the salaries that I am every month is not enough to save and it will take a long time for us to keep a little by little. There was a time when my mom told me that before she die, she wanted to hug and kiss my sons and she doesn't want to happen like what her mom, my grandmom, who didn't had a chance to hug and kiss her great grandsons.

If I could be given a chance to have a 1,000$, I would take my wife and my children for the first time in the Philippines to meet my family there and enjoy the moments that God would give us altogether. How I wish I could because, I understand the feeling of my mom and it's the very awesome gift to her if that time happens.

The way I am feeling right now is something that I would want to happen and hope that day could come to me and tell me It's time, Michael.

Have a great day to all of you guys! :D

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2, 3


Follow Me On DLive and DTube for my videos about my life and some football stuffs and my favorite team, LIVERPOOL F.C. Channel


Don't forget also to subscibe us on our eSteem YouTube Channel!


Join The eSteem Community and Come And Say HI In Our DISCORD CHANNEL


Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Hope you'll get the chance to earn enough fund. Surely nangungulila na Nanay mo sayo Sir. Sana ibigay sayo ng Diyos ang ninanais nang iyong puso. God bless!

Hehehehe.. Kaya nmn pero matatagalan. Yung gusto ko mabilisan kasi hnd natin alam ang future. Hehehe :D

Ok sir sana nga agad-agad 😁

All mothers love their children! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80