My Children's Bonding Videos - TBT - Throwback :D

in #life6 years ago

My son Mikhail had his dance activity at his school (SangSom School) here in Bangkok a few months ago and taught his little bro, Mikele, what was the steps in this song. They practiced together about thirty minutes and Mikele got the steps easily from his big bro, Mikhail. Me and my wife @thidaratapple felt so wonderful seeing our children bonded like this in this video. I recorded this video and posted it at my youtube channel

In this video, my children danced the song called "A Beautiful Day". They danced so cute and Mikele was so wonderful while dancing and looking at his brother. :D.

Enjoy watching guys! :D

Seeing my children like this is the feeling that I'd never felt before in life. I am hoping that this bonding will be the same in the future but, we'll never know about it. "Nothing is Impossible" as what others are saying but for me, "Impossible is Nothing" with God behind our back. :)

DQmVC75pqgaGCx8ERGHS5WDDQDVp1zd5T62S4CWKSkzrNvh_1680x8400.jpg

ADDITIONAL FUNNY VIDEO

Do you guys remember the two brothers that had been viral 10 years ago? I think you remember this "Charlie Bit Me" video, LOL! :D

I told my wife to take a video of the two of them doing the same thing as in the video "Charlie Bit Me". I uploaded this video of them 3 years ago and still the video that I liked the most. We had a lot of fun that night. The feeling of having a happy family is the most important thing than any other else.

ENJOY WATCHING GUYS! :D

I'm a family man and a supportive father. I'm not perfect but, I'm doing all my best for my family and specially for my children

Thanks for dropping by! :D

yeah.jpg

DQmVC75pqgaGCx8ERGHS5WDDQDVp1zd5T62S4CWKSkzrNvh_1680x8400.jpg

1.png

Please visit my good friend's blog @rigaronib and look at his awesome arts called Holi-Arts. Please support him as well.
Thank you.

unnamed.jpg

Source

@rigaronib

UPVOTE || FOLLOW || RESTEEM

2.png

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Michael Thailand Steemit.jpg

28555560_1700411043357501_1912228350_o.png

steemgigs gif.gif

Sort:  

I wish I could dance like them, too. 😊
i love you my boys!

I know that you could do some cha-cha.. LOL! :D

You got a 2.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

it's just so good to watch our kids play with each other. hehe! lovely to look at. ;) I can't help but smile

They are the reason why I'm always happy everyday. 😊
Thanks for comment @bhabykat😎

Upvoted and resteem!

Hi @michaelcabiles , your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 03-17-2018. Check out the link below:
SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 17,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45