I Love Seeing My Children Happy Together :D

in #life6 years ago

sfgadzn028.jpg

Well, everyday is a wonderful day for me because before going to work in the morning, I always saying goodbye to my kids and I know that some of you guys are wondering right now when you are reading this post and asking yourself why do I need to tell you guys about it. So, I apologize if you're not thinking of it, Lol! :D

Telling them before I go to work is a good way because even if they are still sleeping, they knew that I am saying goodbye and when they wake up, they would feel good and having their smile of their own faces. If you still don't have kids, I'm sure that you wouldn't understand what I'm sharing here and you will leave yourself confused about this.

And then, everytime I go back home, they were their to run after me and hug and kiss me the way they used to be. Before when I still don't have any kids of my own, most of the people are saying that when you come back home from work and see your kids, you will forget about your tireness forever and that's a big no for me before. I just realized it when I had my first son that it was truly so true. The feeling of tiredness is nothing compared when you see your kids smiling back at you when you are looking them and giving you such happiness when they say the words I Love You coming from their mouth and taking your breathe away like you're in heaven.

So, today, a simple post for you guys that for me, is the most awesome post that I ever had in my life sharing you guys a video that would put some smile on your faces. :D

This video was the moment when my wife and my children having some conversation and thought of the idea to do a video about them dancing some ballet and they were great dancing for the first time! Lol! :D

So, hope you guys like this video and if you have kids who have skills in some things like this, share it to us! :D


My YouTube Channel

Don't forget to subscribe on my YouTube Channel HERE guys! :D

Yours Truly,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Wonderful kids. And wonderful family :)

Absolutely! 😁

haha obviously i can see that you care so much about your kids! continue spending time with them and be happy my friend 👍

Yes, I certainly care for them as I always and will forever will do! 😁
Thanks, man and when will I see yours, man? 😁

Haha i still have too many problems to take care of in my situation right now. Maybe next year hopefully 😂

Hahahahha! Don't say maybe! Do it! 😁😁😁

😆 we'll see!

They really love it! 🤣🤣🤣

Free earn btc trusted app
Binance invested this project

Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=hcioij

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78