eSteem International || eSteem Education Thailand

in #life6 years ago

image

Hey, guys! Hi to all Steemians all around the world!

I would like to encourage all of my friends around here that if your outside your home or your computer has a problem and you couldn't post something that you want to share to all of us, you can use eSteem on your mobile phone and it's the easiest way to share your posts. It is also a comfortable app because even if you work outside or let's say, you want to post something but you have to wait for the time when you arrive home, you can download eSteemapp for android phones or if you are using IPhone, you can download it here eSteemapp for Apple.

The other thing that I wanted to share were the new channels at eSteem Discord in which you can talk to your fellowmen in your own language and you can all see it on the new lists below when you join us on eSteem Discord:

• eSteem Discord Channel - Philippines

You can reach @iyanpol12 as the person who manages the channel.

• eSteem Discord Channel - Thailand

You can reach @patinya103 as the person who manages the channel.

• eSteem Discord Channel - Malaysia

You can reach @alvinauh as the person who manages tha channel.

• eSteem Discord Channel - Laos

You can reach @sakda as the person who manages the channel.

And many more International Channels that you can go into to talk to your fellowmen. You can all reach these good Steemians to ask any questions regarding about the community.

In addition for my post today, I already shared about the eSteem Education that I would build here for my students and you can all see it HERE.

I had my tutorial class at my work in only 5 Saturdays and this day was the 4th day and only three students attended the class so, I took thr chance of sharing them all my plans and how to help them earn so that they would not look for a job that's far from their home and when I shared to them about Steemit, I of course shared to them the most important thing and the reason why I would build this eSteem Education and that is @esteemapp our witness, @good-karma.

Let me introduce to all of you my first 3 eSteem Education Students

image

The girl who has a long hair name is Tanyalak and behind her is Praewa. They were the first two students who listened to about Steemit and @esteemapp. They were both very surprised on what I had shared and they quickly asked how to sign-up to this wonderful platform and of course, the @esteemapp, too, by @good-karma. They asked me over and over again on how to post, how to upload photos and etc. I did taught them how to do it and they are willing to learn all about it some other time because their other friend named Monras came to school and taught her from the start as what I taught Praewa and Tanyarak.

image

She was also felt great and interested about Steemit and eSteem because she likes to post and share some scary story on Facebook and asked me if she can post it at Steemit, too by using @esteemapp and I told her that she could absolutely post anythin she wants but, the most important thing that I told them was all about plagriasm and other abuses that they don't know so that they would have an idea and to encourage them to write original contents and use their own photo.

So, this was only the start of my eSteem Education Project and there will more to eSteemians to come for good in the future. See you again next time and Steem On! 🤙

I Am An Esteemian

steemit-border

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/NwJtRgZ

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness | @good-karma

Sort:  

Keep preaching the esteem gospel... 😁
Love the T-shirt

Of course, man! And they will be blessed! 😁
Want one Tshirt, man? DM me your address and I will send it one to you but, you'll pay for the post charges! Lol! 😁

Great job, keep going 🤟

I'll do, man. 😎🤙

Cool shirt 👍 I love it.

Another step ahead, congrats Michael 😊

Shirt beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76