About

in #life6 years ago

alt

ABOUT



alt

Michael B. Isbell


My entire life, all I have ever really cared about was making genuine connections to other people with similar outlooks and perspectives on the world around us. Whether writing a song, documenting the world around me through the pages of my journals, or capturing the beauty in the moments that make us who we are through the lens of a camera.

I started posting YouTube videos in 2008, going through life as a young child trying to paint a beautiful picture of a broken mind through any means necessary. Things were good at this point in my life, they were better than good - they were great! However, sometimes you have to go through things you don't want to in this meaningless performance the universe is playing for itself in order to discover the power of giving meaning to all that is meaningless, and I had a lot of that on the way.

Ten years later, I am back in full force with refined skills, creativity, and experiences to pull from, ready to go through my life and how it has transformed since moving out on my own, why I decided to ditch my full ride scholarship to college to follow my dreams and move to California, and all the crazy and ridiculous things that have come across my way since taking the plunge. I'm looking forward to this journey, and I can't wait to share the moments of my life with anyone that wants to hop along for the ride.

Please be sure to follow, subscribe, and sign up for notifications across all my social platforms to make sure that you're seeing everything as soon as it comes out! Like, comment, and share your favorite content to make sure that the algorithms continue to show the content to new people that can join me on this journey.



Facebook


Google-plus


Twitter


Instagram


Pinterest


Tumblr


Youtube


alt

Film


I offer a variety of film-based photo/video content across the major platforms such as Instagram, YouTube, DTube, Vimeo, etc. featured here



Find out More


alt

Music


My music ranges from Singer-Songwriter and Recording Artist services to Live Event Entertainment and Musician spotlights featured here



Find out More


alt

Writing


Make sure to get connected to my blogging platforms, catch up on the progress of my book, Finding Ray, or to see the status of pending screenplays such as Orpheus here



Find out More

<figure>Header
</figure><figure>2-1.jpg
</figure><figure>camera-581126_1920
</figure>

Facebook


Google-plus


Twitter


Instagram


Pinterest


Wordpress


Tumblr


Wordpress


Youtube


Reddit


Vimeo


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://michaelbisbell.com/about/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50