You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type Of Thinkers - Which are you?

in #life7 years ago

Now that I think about it hahaha...

I have observed how I 'think' - none of these 'modes' seem to be more dominate than the other for me. But there is a pattern and order... maybe others can relate to this -

I find I start with that 'associative feeling', as if you know the solution or answer but need to put it into words - kinda like the feeling you get when you know something but have temporally forgot it. I lock in on that feeling, then comes a flood of visual images with what sounds like 'mental mumbling'. I like your 'search engine' analogy - I'm conscious of the process, but i don't "steer" it so-to-speak.

Sort:  

It's very possible, like I said its not black and white!
Thank you for great comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65