Sort:  

Thank you @micch I think my wife and I compliment one another and have found the right balance between give and take. Many people have told me that perfect balance is 50/50 but my wife and I disagree. Sometimes it's weighted one way or the other more heavily. There's many other factors of course. I think we are just lucky to have such a good relationship in general. Sure, we have the same challenges that everyone else does but we seem to be able to work around them well.

Oh yes I understand I really salute couples who stays together though you have so many struggles that tests your relationship but inspite of that you both trust each other and make love wins more than anythong else..
I salute you guys for being such an inspiration to others.. Good job..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42