You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path to World Peace - Man and Woman, Lion and Lamb, Fire and Water, Protestant and Catholic, Masons and Monks

in #life6 years ago

I loved reading this! Unlike many I know, I truly have hope in humans and expect/ believe that we can and will, eventually, work together in unity and love to bring the peace that our world deserves and so desperately needs. Great article, my friend! Peace to you

Sort:  

It's great to hear from you another positive outlook! I am a strong believer in the "Butterfly Effect". It means if we each just do our small part, who knows the change the world may experience downstream? Thanks for your feedback! Peace and love to you also~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36