You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Suicide Awareness Alert !! Lets open our doors to people under depression and suffering in silence - I will lend an ear, you are not alone!!

in #life7 years ago

This is a very good initiative! I want to be a part of it as well! I'm really new to steemit so I haven't quite figured out how the chat works yet. But I will look into it today! I study psychology, it's only my second year out of five and a half so I can not offer professional help! But I will listen :)

Sort:  

@mailinnea- Thank you for such response, we shall fight this global cause together...Resteem the post and follow it up for any responses... lets be a sharing heart and a caring heart for a depressed heart... :)

following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41