You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Benefits of Journaling: 7 Reasons To Start

in #life8 years ago

@jamtaylor, thanks for the great article "If you’re a vivid dreamer (which I am) you can record your dreams right after waking. That’s apparently a good way to increase lucid dreaming, which is super duper fun"
It happened so many times when I woke up with some crazy dreams that I can clearly recall the whole dream, but soon after it just fainted way completely, I will try to write them down from now no. @miacats

Sort:  

When you write them down or in the very least tell somebody as soon as you wake up you're more likely to remember them. There are dreams I had years ago that I wrote down that I still can remember. It's really good practice, and yeah - it helps with the lucid dreaming stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64