You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Oregon Coast Whale Watching Adventure

in #life7 years ago

Very nice! I like that your dog is with you everywhere. I went whale, puffin and dolphin watching in Iceland. I would see a whale surface and by the time my camera was at my face and the shot was snapped. Only a ripple! 35mm film camera! Lol!
Great photos!

Sort:  

@mhm-philippines Thank you! Iceland would be amazing to see. It was a little tricky trying to catch a picture, I missed a some too! The dog in the photos was the researcher’s dog, Kida. She was so sweet. We did used to bring our Labrador with us everywhere but unfortunately, she passed away in July last year. She was literally the best dog. D4BBC244-C03F-44ED-8182-66EC4102DE8B.jpeg

Sorry about losing your friend! A dog becomes like one of the family. Iceland I highly recommend!

Thank you. They really do become family. Hopefully one day I’ll get to go there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51