#Chapter 2: Story of my life: My birth

in #life7 years ago

Eyang started her story by telling me about the condition of my father and mother's marriage when I was still in the womb. At that time Eyang still occupy the house in the number Suryawijayan. The house that was occupied at that time was not like the type of modern house today. The house was an old model house with a bathroom type that was still outside. There is no water pump like today. There is only a well in the back of the house as a place to take water for everyday purposes, including washing and bathing.

Father and Mother married when Mother still has not finished her college at UG * Civil Engineering faculty. When the mother's contents enter the age of 7 months, then it is also my mother must take the thesis exam. It turned out that my father firmly forbade Mother to trial on the grounds better ask for dispensation to attend the trial after giving birth. Dad was a bit worried about Mom's womb. The forbidden mother is so offended and angry at Dad. They had a big fight.

The mother who was arguing with my father refused my father's help to water the well in the afternoon bath. Mother recklessly drew her own water. Apparently the mother's womb muscles are attracted, and her membranes rupture. But because of Mother's emotional liver, Mother seemed to not care about the ruptured membranes and keep doing activities as usual until bedtime.

The night at around 3:00 pm Eyang woke up to hear the sound of Mother's groaning. Apparently because this afternoon the quarrel Mother slept alone in the room, whereas Dad chose to sleep on the living room sofa. Without knocking on the room, Eyang went straight into Mama's room. Mother was covered in blood. The mattress was wet with a mixture of blood and amniotic fluid. At that time the Grandparent described Mother's face as pale from lack of blood.

Mother immediately rushed to maternity clinic near the house. Clinician doctors who handle say the age of the womb is far from ideal for childbirth. The probability of birth survived only 50:50. At 4:50 am I was born. Right weton Thursday Pahing. The whole family was so excited and grateful at the time, but the excitement did not last long. I newborn began to experience shortness of breath and began to turn blue. The doctor who handled me did everything I could to save my life. My family was all worried. All pray for my condition to improve. It turns out at 5:45 pm, I was declared dead by a doctor. My pulse and heart did not react. The signs of life vanished from my tiny body.

Mom was crying out loud. Hugged my body while asking me to get up or move again. The doctor asked the nurse to write my death report. Eyang at that time tried hard to accept the reality. At 07:30 my body was finally prepared for bathing. Grandma and Dad who were going to bathe. When bathing, the first splash suddenly my body trembled and jerked in such a way and then crying out loud. I'm alive again.

Father swiftly wrapped me in a cloth that had been prepared to warm me up. Immediately I was taken to the maternity clinic again for help and put into the incubator. That day my death certificate was canceled. I live to the present.

Hearing the story of Grandmother, I was completely run out of words. It turned out that I had experienced death. From there if my indigo ability comes from? The ghost who sees me like a confused person holds my shoulder. "Yus, you must know that this is all outlined. You want to refuse or half do not want to, your ability will still exist. Understand that, and thank yourself. If indeed you do not find the answer you want, keep looking until you find ".

Little words give coolness. Give me confidence to keep trying to find the best solution, from this circumstance. Although today I have not found it yet, but at least I still feel that hope exists. I feel only a Grandmother can understand my situation. More understanding than Father and Mother.

"Then what should Yus do Grandmother?".

Eyang gave 3 counsel:

  1. Do not communicate with "them"
  2. Do not ask for something from "them"
  3. Do not confront or challenge "them"

Well, at least this time I have a temporary guide as an Indigo Interdimensional.

Sort:  

nice please upvote for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50