Jasmine Flower

in #life6 years ago

Hi! Steemian. How are you today? I hope it's better :)
Today I want to share my new blog.
This time I want to post photos of jasmine flowers. I got this jasmine on the front page of my friend's house.
image
Jasmine flower is an ornamental flower plant shaped erect shrub that live chronic. Jasmine is a genus of shrubs and vines in the olive family (Oleaceae). It consists of about 200 species of native tropical and warm tropical plants from Eurasia, Australasia and Oceania. Jasmine is widely cultivated for their distinctive floral scent.
image


Follow Me @mhdhibban235

Thanks for everyone who has visited my Blog and please give me a big Upvote.

😊😊😊😊😊
Sort:  

I like all flowers

followed...

Well! That's nice bro.. Thanks for followed and reblog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05