You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gov't Failed to Help, So Dad Builds 5 Mile Road BY HIMSELF, So His Kids Can Go To School

in #life6 years ago

This makes me think of the road I am trying to build for my family a road of financial success and freedom. The journey at this point seems endless but the road won't pave itself. Just keep on going.

Sort:  

BOOM! Pave your own road mf! Just keep going and make sure to enjoy life along the way! For what is a road, if it doesn't lead to joy and prosperity!?

@mfcrypto Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming swimming swimming.... Hey! That takes on a new meaning now, lol. The #MinnowMilitia = awesome idea. Safer when hanging out with the school than out in the big wide ocean alone. Anyway - I was just reading through some of your work and resteems and I just could't help myself here, the song popped into my head. Just keep swimming. We'll get there. @tftproject, this is seriously cool and uplifting, and I wanted to say thank you for sharing it. I am in total agreement. Taxation doesn't build roads, people do... when they ignore us, we'll just build our own roads. Peace, friend, see you around. I am glad mfcrypto resteemed you and led me to your post, even if I am a bit late to the upvote party, you got one from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88