You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you following your dream?

in #life6 years ago

very inspiring..i agree with you, sometimes man likes to be in comfort zone .. if he try more he can get his. but he was too scared to try ..I remember the phrase someone who once said to me, dreaming as high as the sky then you will fall among the stars .. its mean is when you try hard then you will get reward. unconsciously you have become a more advanced person because of your own efforts.keep dreaming and hard work my friend, get out of your comfort zone then one day you will enjoy the results

Sort:  

I love what you said: to ...fall among the stars.. Great thought, thank you.
I will look up, more often, at the stars in future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51