24 Hours To Better Relationships and a Better You (Bitesize Wisdom #5)

in #life6 years ago


One of the things you will discover is just how insignificant most disputes are, when you just give your self the space to see things more clearly. In twenty-four hours time, you should be able to see the situation more like an impartial observer.

To read an article on this topic with additional insights visit my site here:
http://freedomfromtheknown.com/hours-better-relationships/

Follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bitesizewisdom

Hello I'm Ivan: travel junkie, mystic in training, blogger, teacher, student of life. Welcome to my little home on the net, where I hope to share ideas and insights to help you lead a deeply fulfilling life.

This is a journey of discovering both inner and outer freedom. Will you join me on this quest towards ultimate freedom? I write and talk about my experiences in: self-development, psychology, traveling full-time, living abroad, location independence, meditation, yoga, lucid dreaming entrepreneurship and lifestyle business, language learning, and how to be in the now.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33