This week's haul by @mevilkingdom

in #life8 years ago

Hi Steemians! I wanted to share my newest additions to my collection!


Picture 1

2 large boxes arrived this week. One from Disney and one that got into a fight by the look of it.


Picture 1

First I opened the Disney box. A box inside a box? Is this a joke?


Picture 1

My Disney Fairytale Designer Collection dolls arrived! Cinderella and her stepmother. These are limited to just 6000 pieces, I got number 4945. These dolls were €120 and were released 2 weeks ago. Took some time for them to arrive.


Picture 1

Here is what they look like with the slipcover removed.


Picture 1

And another shot!


Picture 1

And the second box contains CARE BEARS and CARE BEAR COUSINS!


Picture 1

And a better picture of them all together. Aren't they the cutest?


Thank you very much for looking at my pictures! Don't forget to follow me for more updates!


Who is Mande Walschot?

Mande Walschot resides in Belgium and currently owns over 1,360 boxed My Little Ponies, around 500 boxed dolls, over 70 polly pockets, 40 plush care bears, 30 Tsum Tsums, about 3,000 Pokémon cards, around 200 comic books and lots of stuffed toys! Gemr spotlight collection

Also seen on national television and newspapers.

Sister of @steve-walschot, the creator of SteemPay.io and vouched Steem applications developer and girlfriend of game-enthusiast @herrlonnie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67