Me and my burkini (My last post was censored and the pictures hidden so I repost)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I am an expert in bikini so I tested for you the new trend of Burkini. At first, I was skeptical, I heard bad thinks and good things, and I thought that the best way to sort this out was to try by myself.

I have to say that the the feeling on the skin is sweet. I have to add that overall I liked it, it protects you from the sun and I will show the before and after pics in another post.

So I feel good in Burkini, I dont care what people say about this.
We are human, we all have red blood, scientists says that there is no races, I have no religion since I am agnostic, but believe me or not, burkini rocks.

The burkini guy.

Sort:  

hahaha, that is hilarious man! :D

You look like a blue Smurf! Ha ha!

@metrox you bastard, I spit out my coffee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66