You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Lives Matter!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dealing with these issues is definitely tricky because discourse is hard... we're putting a huge amount of people into a collective of individuals that is diverse. I appreciate the fact that you didn't attempt to impugn my character for a divergent opinion, so giving you an upvote for your tolerance.

Sort:  

Just make one thing clear, I am not black. It doesn't really matter if I was either. I don't beleive in racial identifications. Bottomline we all are same and different. I celebrate differences. That's what makes this world so colorful and meaningful. I wrote that post because I was moved by recent events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39