You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Go and Trust Yourself!

in #life5 years ago

Aaahhhh..... this!

Trusting myself is, I feel, my big karmic lesson to entangle myself in this lunar year 2020: Year Of The Metal Rat.

I’m still feeling into the edge that’s presented itself, waiting for signs to give me a direction to go towards and start that process, and methinks your post has given me the first clue on this treasure-hunt.

Thanks for the inspiration!!!

Sort:  

Awww that is beautiful to hear and I wish you the best on your journey my friend!

It can be truly challenging to know where to start. There could be 100 starting lines and you just keep moving past them on accident because they aren't set up the way you think they should look. If you're feeling a call though, that's a wonderful sign from the universe and if this post gave you a push, I say ride it to the next step!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58