Anger is pain that hasn't been properly digested yet

in #life6 years ago

ooooh,

indigestion.

that whole pizza AND a two liter of cook ...

in one sitting??!?

You wild bro!

Yes I know.

I hear the names they call me.

irresponsible

brutish

down right sexy

Dey can't stop dis flow

don't come from my mind no mo'

Emotions directly synthesized into words, google translate for my heart

X78HXm4.gif

pain paints my minds eye like a horse hair paint brush

stroke

stroke

stroke

nuffin for me no more, don't need it, don't want it ....

ask and you shall receive they say??

Guess i been askin the wrong question

Sort:  

Hi, @metama!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

There came a time when I stopped being angry about getting angry.

There was a time when I was no longer looking to go beyond anger. In fact, when I noticed anger, I embraced it as if I had found a long lost dear friend.

Anger simply meant that the body, the energy was here to help me, if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77