A little bit of give and give

in #life6 years ago

I made a post yesterday on my cities reddit page. I wanted to see if anyone would be interested in helping me create a mobile sauna.

To my dismay...

no one said it was a good idea!

I actually think it's a really good idea.

I wanted to write this post as a way to vent ...

why can't we be more supportive of other peoples ideas?

why are others so quick to "chop down the tall blade of grass"?

what if we lived in a world where we all did our best to support the dreams of others.

That's the world I want to live in.

I know I still make mistakes but that is part of being human.

Can't we all just strive to support each other.

One of the reasons I love Steem is because it is a community of like minded individuals who, for the most part, are concerned about the well being of others in addition to their personal status.

Thanks Steem friends for letting me express my feelings

ps: if there are any wales out there that want to see this happen ... all I need is $10,000 and I will happily drive it to the location of your choosing :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77