Meditation Minute: Daily Mindfulness Practice

in #life7 years ago

Finding the path of least resistance in daily life changes everything.
By allowing yourself to flow with your days rather than trying to force everything, you will find that everything just starts to work out into your favor.
Not only does the journey become much more enjoyable, you will also find that the destination ends up exactly where you Want to be. ❤️

Please enjoy this short meditative video I made as you take a minute to Slow Your Thoughts to a more positive and peaceful place.

Breathe in, Calm Mind Breathe out, Inner Peace

Thank you so much for taking the time to create a more positive life experience for yourself and those closest to you.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Really great, calm videos your posting thanks!

My pleasure @ethanthefighter
Im glad your enjoying the series :)

Awareness has tremendous healing power!

So true!

A very wonderful publication well done, my friend
I wish you more excellence

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88