Custom Realistic Lion Half Sleeve Tattoo

in #life7 years ago

This is a custom realistic lion half sleeve that I just finished. This piece took approximately 20 hours to complete. Thank you for taking the time to view my work.

Jamaican Lion All.jpg

If you would like to see more posts like this please Like, Comment and Follow

Sort:  

Awesome tattoo design .....@arifulsms

well this is true art, @metalbrushes, that goes beyond skin ink. Personally, I don't wear tattoos but my sons do. What you do, I can appreciate for its artistic merits. Beautiful work.

Thanks so much, I appreciate your kind words and support :)

you're welcome :)

You did this??

Yes, I tattooed this half sleeve

You got some talent, great job!

Thanks so much! @tamacvet

Thats awesome, I wish I had some skin left lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82