Creepy Doll found in the Baby Department of Walmart!!

in #life7 years ago

Okay, so I found the super Creepy Doll in the baby toy department of Walmart while i was shopping for a toy for my newborn niece. As you can see the entire face of the doll was sewed on upside down and the tags on the doll show that it was clearly intended for newborns. Needless to say I had to buy it! For me not my newborn niece, lmao!!

This was the only "Little Dreams" doll at the store and I tried to google information on the doll itself however I wasn't able to find anything on the doll or the manufacturer. All I could find was that the doll was made in China and sold in Canada.
I am grateful this Creepy upside down faced doll somehow made it through all the "quality checks" between China and the shelf at Walmart. I love her hahahaha!


I hope you enjoyed seeing my creepy upside down faced doll, she is a part of the family now :P

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

Thanks for the support @stachu Ill check out yours out

I just wrote a post on creepy dolls and why I won't allow people to buy me vintage dolls/antique store stuff.

Granted this doll was brand new and was creepy as crap. But yea, NO. :)

I just checked out your doll post and upvoted. Have you ever heard of "The Island of Dolls" in Mexico?
island-of-dolls-11[2].jpg

Dolls.jpg

If your looking for nightmares, this is the place you will be guarenteed to find them :0

I will include The Island of Dolls in one of my future Travel Bucket List posts so you can learn more about it. Horrifying as it is, keep an eye out for the post and stay in touch!

Oh yes, I've read about this. There's a part of me that wants to go see it and another part of me is like "You know better than this Holly. Don't do it." LOL.

Same for me, part of me is extremely curious and the other part is completely horrified lmao I suppose that is exactly why people go there. There is excitement when fear ends safely

Maybe. I'm just going to collect my brand new Barbies and stay out of antique stores. :D

Little dreamers..More like Little Nightmares! Perfect for Halloween tho

lmao, for sure!!

Haha.. she’s Perfect!

She is isn't she!? I love that she is a red head like me too :P

very funny :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38