Мagpies and crows love magical experiences

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I'm absolutely sure that if my cactus could talk or write, it would tell its story. So, I will tell it for it now . My cactus is 20 years old Lophophora williamsii and it haven't blossomed yet in its short life until something strange happened one day. I put it in the balcony to breath some fresh air. The summer was perfect for it. After 2 days I saw 1 magpie and 2 crows through the balcony door. The birds tried to bitten my lovely friend. They did this:

So, I quickly put it back inside. After three of four days it became the most beautiful creature I've ever seen. This year till the end of the summer it blossomed 3 times:

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65