Hi everyone! I found myself here...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I’m Merve, and I am going to talk about...Here is a short video about it...No, don’t worry. I’m not gonna do that, at least for now, at least here. I am just saving those beatiful cliches for my lovely departmental presentations to get AA. Anyway. I am here, and I’m in the writing business which I haven’t run for years. I’ve learnt something that brings me here today. It was something that forced me to do something immediately. It was the idea that we have to relieve from the unfortunate moments that we’ve collected since childhood. Unconsciously.
But how?
These unconscious malignancies cannot live on our brains forever, they will want to escape. Some people get rid of this by drawing, singing, smoking or drinking alcohol, some throw them away by experiencing illness on their skins like herpes, eczema. Can you believe it? Can you imagine that you’re in a condition where pitches of your skin become inflamed, itchy, red, cracked, and rough, and you are thankful to God/or whatever you believe to have those? I have just normal perfect skin that you cannot imagine how awesome it is, so I had to find another way to get rid of my unconscious issues like writing or blogging maybe. It is urgent. I cannot wait, or delay it for another time after I’ve learnt such a huge thing. I’m not sure writing will work, but it is worth to try, then let’s try. Try one more time after so many years.

photo5787481114854665257.jpg

P.S: I love dogs, especially pugs, and I dream of having one of them in the future. It is just so cute that I cannot help sharing this picture.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.
your puppy is cute.

tip! post

Thanks for your tip. You made me happy :)

Hi, friend. Welcome to Steemit. How are you doing. Feel free to explore, make friends and enjoy steeming. @greatness96

Thanks for your comment.
I'm trying to explore it, because I am new in steeming I need support. I would be very happy If you followed me and supported me. Anyway, thank you!

Çok tatlı benimde bahçemde ikiz kediler var.Bir türlü sevemedim kaçıyorlar :)

Hahah kedilerin umrunda değiliz ki bizi çok takmıyorlar...
O yüzden en iyisi köpekler :)

Steemit'e hoşgeldiniz başarılar ..
Steemit türkiye topluluğuna katılmak isterseniz discord kanalımızın linki https://discord.gg/tu9vv3V burada bekleriz

Congratulations @mervveguzel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to SteemIt! Please give me a follow!

Thank you. Followed. Please follow me back!

Hi Merve... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Hi! Nice to meet you, too! Thank you.
Followed. Please follow me back :)

It’s my pleasure… 😊... Following you back... hope we will tie up for long...

welcome to you in steemit community. Hope you will learn first and then work here.. Quality or original work is always appreciated here.

I'll keep them in my mind. Thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61