Village Life Filled (My Photography)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today I got permission from Persembe and Friday workplace. I wanted to come to the bay for a total of 4 days of holiday. The sun is so beautiful, the sun is very beautiful, there is no car, no smoke path, no bad smell, few people and everything is natural ...
While playing with lambs a little funny things happened or something, but I'll throw them in the meantime :)) I can say that I am having a lot of fun on the first day ..
See you

Sort:  

good photos, and I'm curious where it is

Than you , Turkey

you are welcome:) ,are you native turkish people?

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

I would not vote for your share !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59