Flower Power

in #life6 years ago

ac653d76-c0fb-42ba-bfd4-7139c2faaf3e.jpeg


Flowers are God-given gifts to us. Watch them grow everyday, nourish them, let them bloom so that you get inspiration and can enjoy whatever scents they may have.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Indeed, you said it right. They are inspiration for me too. Someday I will paint them in watercolor. Thanks for sharing, it gave me ideas for my art works.

Beautiful!
Oh yes, i like this time of year, when everything is blooming.
Then I spend a lot of time outside and just watch the nature. xD

Same here, we almost have the same weather as yours... glad it´s getting warmer now.
thanks for coming and visiting my blog.

Mam, how are you? Really flowers are God-given gifts to us for enjoying.This flower is beautiful.What is the name of this flower?

Giving you our community link , we can mentor you for free.... ask for fycee or me.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitpowerupph/

The flowers are called geranium ang hanging fuchsias...

Flowers are really one of gods gift to us.Can be source of inspiration too.As i always said mam iloved to see flowers ,it makes me feel good 😊thanks fo sharing!!!

Indeed a beautiful flowers flower ma'am @mers

I love flowers mommy mers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87