You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In desperate need of your opinion. Am I the loser my family believes I am?

in #life7 years ago

Even though it's family I am not prepared to eat shit all the time. Emotional support is worth more to me than financial support. Nobody should stay around people that drag you down. It's important to cut those people out of your life if you can't change their mind.

Sort:  

All am saying before making your final decision, try your best to win them over. If all methods don't work, move on. Will always be here if you need someone to talk to

Will do, thank you for your feedback I appreciate it! I will keep working on my goal and if my progress doesn't satisfy my parents I will move on without them.

You've made a good decision. Will keep you in my prayers, Holla anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39