Making Progress

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I've been able to sit down and just do this. I guess I can say that the transition from one job to another is quite smooth sailing since I've been able to catch up with all that's happening in life, which means I've been able to look back how things have been and are going on right now and be able to express my gratitude properly. But here's still so much to thank for and I am looking forward to finalizing the transition and be able to really get hold of the routine. I've been lacks with some things and that shouldn't be.

So far here's the things I have in mind. I shall be putting them into record here once I really get the time to do so.

  1. Marie Kondo Method of Tidying Up
  2. Family Welfare and Adoption
  3. Community Nutrition
  4. Zero Waste Achievements and Thoughts (we bare bears s1e19)
  5. Thanking Mothergoose
  6. Self Help vs Public Issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77