You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Burn in Hell, Filthy Jew" - Why being an Israeli online SUCKS

in #life8 years ago

People can be assholes. period. Give an idiot a megaphone and other idiots will agree because they don't have enough confidence to stand on their own two feet. Let mob mentality set in. Follow the crowd. Lemmings. All of them.
Not everyone is like that. Some people choose love. I recommend you sign off FB for a bit. Turn off your TV and newsfeed...and take a moment in la-la land to find your grounding. I think you're a great person...and I couldn't care less if you were polka-dotted with 4 armpits and a testicle. ;)

Sort:  

I don't have a TV, but now I am sitting here imagining myself with polka-dots and too many armpits and what the hell do I do with ONE testicle?! That's just weird! :P

Bwahahahaaa. Embrace the weird. Or squeeze it and call it George. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44