You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: Slowly Preparing Myself

in #life7 years ago

Awesome post with great inspiration within.
Hey, I've been powering down to diversify my crypto portfolio and while I consider myself pretty low maintenance, my Steemit earnings have allowed us to move from a shit hole into a decent house and buy some furniture.

Now that I'm crawling out of my own personal dark place, I feel like I can start moving, and shouting, and creating again. Here's to making the most of this life! Woot!

Sort:  

Everyone is free to do what they want. I don't look down on those who utilize this place, as intended, to help themselves. That's all I'm doing too!

If this little bit of my life inspires you to stop crawling and start walking, it was for you. Enjoy. Nice seeing you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54