Sort:  

WINNER

It is a loaf of fine bread!!!!

10 steem winging its way to you!!!

Sweet!

What kind of bread did you make today??? I'm starved and like to punish myself this way. lol

This one was a well kneaded white and rye. It is a tasty devil!!

Sounds amazing. Now all you need is to make a reuben out of that and I'd call it heaven.
I do love pounding the snot out of bread. It's such a stress-reliever! :D

It is a stress reliever isnt it! Also although you can make no knead bread there really is a vast difference between a kneaded and no kneaded bread!

Congratulations!

I was going to say bread but too late. Maybe not specific enough too.
Congratulations.

Nice one @merej99! That was oddly specific, but you hit it right in the head haha!

I think one of @meesterboom's favorite pastimes besides eating is baking bread. LOL

He who has flour in his veins :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40