You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Bitcoin to Cash withdrawal

in #life7 years ago

Ease of access is what I'm hoping for with VIVA. They're getting ready to launch their whitepapers and I've already ordered my card. Knock wood, it will be easy to spend on the card and hopefully just as easy to load it to buy more STEEM!

Sort:  

Yeah! Sounds good! I will have to check out VIVA, i had heard of the coin (i think)

If you get around to it come join the chat at https://chat.vivaco.in/channel/general you will see quite a few Steemians there. Yes, there is another VIVA out there but probably not the one I'm referring to. Big things coming.

I am trying to get into the pesky thing just now but not having much luck. Will try later on in the house as i am intrigued!!

@sykochica wrote up an excellent post about it and @williambanks wrote an easy to follow post using Game of Thrones My head is still spinning with all the learning.

Then I will definitely check them out. Give me some reading for the day! Weeeee!! Cheers lass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86