You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I watched the 2nd plane hit the World Trade Centre

in #life8 years ago

Day after the anniversary and I'll be honest - I have mixed reactions reading this. I basically went What. The. Fuck. to okay, I get it - to this: Thank you for being honest about your experience.
When my father came home very, very early the next morning, he was covered in dust and soot, and I'm sure the cremains of hundreds of people. I almost hate thinking about it but I am sworn to never forget it.

Sort:  

Sorry if it offended you in any way. It was just my experience. I think we all react to things differently. I appreciate your honesty. :)

Please don't apologize for your experience. I was just sharing my thought process. I'm not easily offended by much of anything. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59