You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Archer Workout... Just in Case You Need Some Help With Your New Year's Resolution

in #life8 years ago

I think I need to start the 30 burpees in 30 days challenge even if they totally suck. LOL The problem is: I think my house would literally break if I tried them at home. It's a sad truth. I'll have to come up with an alternative.
Great exercises though! Here's to staying healthy and fit in 2017. :D

Sort:  

Do ANYTHING. Literally anything. If all you can do is run in place, start with that. If you can do old school jumping jacks go for that. maybe walk up and down the stairs 5 times. Or buy a vide game system and play Dance Dance revolution! Have fun!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49