You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bigger, Faster, Stronger - My 8 week expirement with the research chemical Ostarine (MK-2866)

in #life8 years ago

Well, I personally think you're a little crazy for doing that but that's what free will is all about, right? I have a question though, being a supplement, is it something that you can take every day ad infinitum or do you have to stop taking them for a period of time?

Sort:  

At this point it's best to stop taking them for a period of time, but there has been a clinical trial where cancer patients took Ostarine for 15 weeks I believe, it was shown to pretty safe even for that length of time.

very interesting @driv3n
I'll probably be looking up the clinical trial because I'm curious, not for personal use, but to see what demographic they're targeting, like age, gender and possibly race to see how they are affected. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78