You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're NOT Going To Like This Short Post...

in #life8 years ago

I do love a good scavenger hunt!
I'll swing by your blog and see if there's something I may not usually read and click on it.

As for my content - I'm all over the map because I don't want to be pigeon-holed or type cast so there isn't really anything "mind blowing" but you'll definitely get a broad feel for my voice.

Sort:  

Hello Dear, and Thanks for stepping up for my challenge... :)

I am also all over the map as you put it, mostly because I am (honestly) interested in just about everything... ;)
But, after you've browsed my blog, please do suggest an article of yours that you think may expand my mind? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66