You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~Why~ We Hate "Follow for Follow" and "Vote for Vote"

in #life7 years ago

Hey bro, I like you post. follow me.

Naw... that leaves a sour taste. My fingers totally did not want to type that. LOL Hey, babe, I'm back! What have you been up to and where'd everyone go???

Sort:  

Hi @merej99, how are you? Everyone are still here, although what we have been seeing lately are the lovely newbies who came in droves ;)
Hope you're well?

Hi, Sweetie! Welcome back! Where you been??? :O

"Hey bro, I like you post. follow me."

Hahahahahaha!

I've been so busy my usual ten post per day quota has been severely missed... ;)

I'm trying to get my http://SILVERengines.com website "adjusted" so that it will show up in the search engines? Fellow Steemian friend @jannell has been helping me a lot!

I sometimes just don’t know if I should laugh or feel sorry for those who go around spamming follow4follow and who choose to follow everyone.

I centrally can’t keep up with a very large group of people and the types of follows those people get back as well are in the same boat. There feed is so filled with spam of resteeems and a bunch of other things. How can they ever expect there blog to get more then 1 or 2 views if they spend all their time creating spam; instead of, conversation.

I totally agree with this! I dont have time for that nonsense and in the long run it can't be great for steemit either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64