Its my birthday today - nothing planned though lol

in #life6 years ago

pug-2548146_1280.jpg

Its supposed to be a day when you are celebrating or doing something but Im probably just going to stay at home as I'm not talking to my family and I don't have a car to go anywhere with my wife and not anything to do near by.

So just another shit birthday coming and going lol, I don't know if I'm the only one but I dont get that inner excitement anymore when its my birthday but with all my mental health being shit these past few years, just feels like a another shit day that I have struggled to make a good one.

Sorry if this is rather dark for a birthday post lol

Liam

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎂 You deserve to enjoy and celebrate this special day it comes once a year.Our birthdays are a reminder of how far we have come and appreciate life...alot of people out there have it worst and dont get this opportunity to see another day or celebrate life or their birthdays..and also the people around you get to celebrate you..embrace this day🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91