The original, my older brother Jose

in #life6 years ago

086721d8-8789-42ac-9b48-633d65be239c.jpeg


some say he looks younger than me. maybe, he just turned 39 and he doesn't show it at all.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

When you write: the original, I assume, there's a copy. Lol #joking #peace

On a serious note, both of you are handsome enough to be in a movie.

hahahhahah we are clones, but the sample was contaminated...

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!

🍰🎈🎉

Haha look at the more handsome version of you

hahahha he will smile at that comment, im sure

Lol im glad he would

Cheers

Dang... To be 39 again... I'd give anything... :-)

im gonna be 38 soon.. not too far behind, but i feel like a kid, except when i gotta lift heavy stuff, then i feel 38

Damn, Meno - not only do you "feel like a kid" but you look like one too! I wouldn't have taken you for a day over 25 brother! :-)

Tssst shh you're a baby (just kidding) but somehow I just felt old I mean, vintage! LOL hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06