Sort:  

There is something special about the country side. And that cute gate!

That your home? Orchards and trees and flowers wow I wouldn't asked for better lol which country?

Ecuador, South America... that's home..

Ecuador, hmmmmmm it's a fine place, you should visit soonest😀

Looks so nice and peaceful.
Joy

It's cool how we can take a single photo of something, and it holds so many memories and so much meaning for us. I hope you get to go home soon!

Its a magical place... I haven't been back since grandpa left us, but I think im ready to go... It needs to happen before the year ends.

I'll share some pics for sure when im there...

this is how i want my house entrance to be. very private! great capture. followed u :)

A beautiful photo 😊 Regards!😊

Who wouldn’t miss that!

You can take the boy out of nature, but you can never take then need for nature out of the boy./div>

Now, this is what I call a most awesome and ultimate "gated community!" Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45