You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manhood, Revising Webster

in #life6 years ago

I think you would love the songs and Dino's story.

On the quote part, the reason why I decided to use it, its exactly because that is what we are supposed to be.

Is it what we are? I dunno... I think your version is much more real.

But, I wonder how many subscribe to the old school way of thinking still.

Sort:  

So true, Meno... I'm certain the vast majority of us guys are firmly entrenched in the old school camp - but there's a movement in place, and I think we are headed in the right direction.

I just saved your interview with Dino to my "watch later" list and will def be checking it out. Love your tireless work and passionate efforts, brother - you are one special dude, man! .x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45