You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireside Chats With Luzcypher - Alone We Are A Drop But Together We Are An Ocean

in #life7 years ago

My mother has been labeled as crazy woman for teaching her kids to doubt the system, to question authority and specially if the government sells it hard. Today information is widely available for anyone who who hungers it, but at the same time I try not to judge those who prefer to stay in the dark... Reality is tough, life is not fair most of the time and The sense of Justice takes a knee to political and economical power. Thanks for sharing man, had no idea you were interested on this subject... Definitely my cup of tea

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like I'm walking amongst zombies who look at me like your crazy mother when I talk to them about things like this. Your mother was not crazy, she was just outnumbered.

it's a hell of a feeling to wake up sane in the asylum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43