You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The boy inside the addict.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sharon, I was alerted to your blog by a good samaritan and read your intro post. I have to say, very powerful, very vulnerable, thus full of strength and courage.

At any rate, the waters on steem are confusing, many don't understand a thing for weeks, I remember how it was for me, and of course because of this crazy fact, tons of people quit.

I've shown up to tell you "the trick" per say, the trick is to join a community, and to stop swimming in the vast ocean alone. I'm going to include a link to discord here (chat program) maybe you can stop by, get to know hundreds of awesome Steem members just like you and start to build your little emotional nest, right here, on this very blog.

When you are ready: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

You will find so many friendly people, your mind will explode in the best of ways.

Much love
@meno

Sort:  

Age is irrelevant... @meno - love your cover and tag line :) Thank you very much for showing up, I will hop over to discord and have a look. Love and light. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63