Sort:  

I'm a proud farmer, so I can understand your feeling.... Smile

Farm is such a beautiful place to be, you enjoy nature to the fullness...

That's brilliant idea brother, you will surely have a sight of old day's. Tell me about your farm brother, did you spend more time there?

its a beautiful place man... honestly the concept of "peace" is exactly what I experience every time I go. That is actually home, I can't make a living there, which is why I don't live there anymore... but I hope to return, finish building my home.

You Wanna build houses there, that is really be a good idea, honestly, there is nothing to be compare to one's home.

Oooohhh ... wow @meno... This is peace of mind framed in a still... I wanna go now!!

Really, you should go a.s.a.p. to return a.s.a.p. (replace "soon" with "slow" in the second a.s.a.p.) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43