Just pay for the shipping and its yours

in #life6 years ago

Ok, so I need to get a move on this, so I'm going to go a bit crazy and some of you guys might just a crazy lucky along the way. I considered doing the @steembay thing, but honestly, I don't care at this point, I'm trying to make sure these go to good homes above all.

So, as the title says...

Just pay for the shipping


guitar3.PNG

guitar2.PNG

guitarone.PNG

Specs on the Guitar

  • Model Tribe Aladdin Classic TV
  • Scale 641mm intermediate scale
  • Construction Set neck, solid body
  • Colour White, Cherry red
  • Body wood 2-pieces Center Joined Premium Grade Mahogany
  • Top wood -
  • Neck wood Premium Grade Mahogany
  • Neck finish Gloss
  • Neck thickness 20,5 @ first fret, 23 @ 12th fret
  • Fingerboard wood Indian Rosewood with binding
  • Frets 22, medium jumbo
  • Fingerboard radius 12"
  • Inlays Abalone dots (5 and 6mm)
  • Nut width 43mm Nut material
  • Bone Truss rod Double action
  • Pickups H/H high quality Alnico Frudua pickups
  • Controls Volume/tone/toggle switch, push pull
  • Bridge Tune o matic
  • Tuners Die cast Frudua tuners
  • Hardware colour Chrome
  • Weight Average 3.1kg

Leave me a comment, reach out to me


We will coordinate through discord of course to make it happen. I think by now everybody knows im a man of my word, so if I say pay for the shipping and it's yours, that is what I meant.

We would calculate the shipping via USPS (online calculator) and make it happen.

And... I only accept STEEM or SBD for the shipping costs!!!

I'm going to be slapping a bunch of things on this very blog in the coming days, with the same deal, pay for the shipping and its yours.

Yes... I've gone insane, you got it... <3

Sort:  

I think that is a beautiful guitar and know someone who will give it a very fine home in a prominent position. To be displayed and played as it its right!

So not only would you be donating such a piece to me, but I will pay/play it forward, and hand it off to my muso friend. <3

Well that's pretty awesome of you. I will be paying attention to posts like these in the future. Maybe if you've got a Shiba Inu.... or a glow in the dark computer keyboard.... one of those two things.

This is crazy, bro. You're a crazy man. Doing crazy things.

You leg end! Thats a sicko guitar right there :) Oh yeh, got me a phone that holds apps! hope to get more sociable on the discord with the helpie massive :P

Hi @meno! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

Oh man, it looks like I'm super late to this train but I've wanted to play around on an electric for some time. If it's still available, I'm 100% interested.

I also like chicken nuggets.

I got others lilly... so if you is serious, lets is!

if i am an other give to lilly she needs

can I pay for the shipping to send it to someone else?

of course torico... :)

do you know how much it would cost to send to US?

im in florida... depends on where on the US torico, it could be 40-50 insured depends where...

oh ffs why i forget you're in FL. hmmm

Your post has been great. There are many beautiful words in the post.

sʇǝƃƃnu uǝʞɔᴉɥɔ ǝʞᴉl ᴉ

KFC or MCD?

I'll take it if no one hasn't already - i'll try find you on Discord

This is pretty incredible @meno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61