Crazy vlog Im giving away my stuff

in #life6 years ago


So, In the next few weeks I'm going to be putting some musical instruments and what have you on here. Truth of the matter is that I need to learn to let go, and these are just my first steps.

But don't worry, this is not a sad vlog, this is just a crazy one...

much love

@meno


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The only things worth holding onto are experiences. <3

It's an interesting way to divest yourself of a lot of stuff. I think about it once in a while, and I downsized a lot of stuff a few years ago, but I don't need to do any more right now, so I'm OK with that also.

Oh boy! well you know I support your decision and I'm happy that you are doing this . It's going to be for the best , you'll be able to be near mom and also take care of her , beach and patacones can't be a bad thing right? We are all gonna remember this time further down the road and smile.

Having said this , If you give away my signed Telecaster I might have to kill you ;) . Love you Irmao.

Ha! Who signed it?

Mike Stern :) .. hehehe

Good luck with the changes and wherever you're moving to next, dude!

thanks acidyo, I think it's going to be the best decish in the long run! :) - im sure it will

It doesn't have to be a competition for Lilly to win it. She manages somehow.

It's true... she uses her evil magic

First, non-competitions.
Then, the world...
muaha

A Lilly Wilton vlog? What is this magic of which you speak?

Much love to you bro. I remember for a while after I went through that flood it felt like there was a period of shock. It's weird not having all of those attachments and things. They can feel almost like ghost limbs for a while. It's not that you would ever actually be doing anything with them, but somehow knowing they aren't there just feels off. Then the realization sets in that there's nothing holding you in place anymore. You and Anka could just hop on a plane and fly around the world and not have to worry about when you're returning etc. It gets better bro. <3

Be sure to keep collectables though, man. If you got MTG cards, sports cards, marvel cards etc, comics, box them up and take them with you, Investments are not anchors. I just cleared out stuff in my room, weird haha. Next for me is my closet, time to edit that too. Good luck raising money for the move. I missed the vlog where you spoke about where you are going, so where you heading?

Ecuador, south america... exactly here...

here.PNG

this looks amaze-balls

but you seem a bit sad... I agree we don't need so many things. It is not easy to throw them away later as you are doing. My admiration to you for that.

Glad to see your not a slave to your stuff.

Crazy is relative, sounds practical from this point of view.

You and @lillywilton are going to have to have a vlog-off now. :)

omg there's going to be so much vlogging off.

Nothing wrong with a bunch of people vlogging each other off. In fact, the more people the better, I say.

Well yeah I can’t just vlog myself off all the time. 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17